bibibluenote さん プロフィール

bibibluenoteさん: Crossroads of bibi's photograph
ハンドル名bibibluenote さん
ブログタイトルCrossroads of bibi's photograph
サイト紹介文音楽と写真と そして・・・
更新頻度(1年)情報提供84回 / 365日(平均1.6回/週) - 参加 2011/12/01 10:14

bibibluenote さんのブログ記事

  • After All
  • Al Jarreau- After AllThere, there was a time I knewThat no matter, come what may, loveWould prevailAnd then inside the dreams I kn
    ewCame the question lovers fearCan true love failThen I would miss the childhood wishAnd haven't I sung to youOf the knight i
    n armor brightFaithful and true to youDarling, after allI will be the one to hold you in my armsAfter allI will be the one to hold
    youI will be t [続きを読む]
  • Pardon Me
  • Bruce Forman ? Pardon Me!1. Autumn Leaves 0:002. Blues for Wes 6:00 3. Count Down 10:17 4. I Hear a Rhapsody 13:555. I Thought A
    bout You 20:58 6. Once Again 26:44 7. Pardon Me 31:048. Picture Window 37:149.Skylight 43:22Personnel:Bruce Forman - GuitarBill Ch
    ilds - PianoJeff Carney - BassEddie Marshall - Drums.にほんブログ村 [続きを読む]
  • Tender Feelin's
  • Duke Pearson - Tender Feelin'sBluebird Of HappinessI'm A Fool To Want YouI Love YouWhen Sunny Gets BlueThe Golden Strike
    rOn Green Dolphin Street3 A.M.-Personnel-Duke Pearson - pianoGene Taylor - bassLex Humphries - drums, tambourineにほんブログ
    村 [続きを読む]
  • Simple Matter of Conviction
  • Bill Evans & Shelly Manne - Simple Matter of ConvictionPersonnel: Bill Evans (p) Eddie Gómez (bs) Shelly Manne (dr)Released: June 1967Recorded: October 4, 1966 Van Gelder Studio, Englewood CliffsLabel: Verve V6-6785Producer: Creed Taylor0:00 "A Simple Matter of Conviction" (Bill Evans) 3:22 "Stella by Starlight" (Washington, Young) 7:30 "Unless It's You (Orbit)" (Evans) 11:14 "Laura" (Mercer, Rak [続きを読む]
  • When I wake up in the morning...
  • Bill Withers - Lovely DayWhen I wake up in the morning, loveAnd the sunlight hurts my eyesAnd something without warning, loveBears
    heavy on my mindThen I look at youAnd the world's alright with meJust one look at youAnd I know it's gonna beA lovely d
    ay... lovely day, lovely day, lovely day ...When the day that lies ahead of meSeems impossible to faceWhen someone else instead of
    meAlways seems to k [続きを読む]
  • 久しぶりの時間
  • Claudio Ottaviano Quartet - Aurora1. Modigliani - 0:002. Luci Di Milano - 6:203. Sideman Stories - 12:024. Nello - 17:425. Cabaret
    Noir - 23:106. Private Eyes - 29:177. Pavoni - 35:338. Amy - 41:209. Cretinetti - 49:4010. Private Eyes (Alternate Take) - 54:50A
    ntonio Zambrini: pianoTino Tracanna: saxesRoberto Paglieri: drumsClaudio Ottaviano: double bassOriginal Compositions By Claudio Ot
    tavianoRec [続きを読む]
  • ERIC KLOSS - Essence 1974
  • ERIC KLOSS - Essence 1974Artist: Eric KlossAlbum: “Essence” 1974Genre: JazzLabel: Muse Records(0:00) A1. Love Will Take You Th
    ere(Eric Kloss)(15:38) A2. Affinity(Eric Kloss)(24:35) B1. Essence(Eric Kloss)(41:09) B2. Descent(Barry Miles)Eric Kloss - alto &
    tenor saxophonesMarvin “Hannibal” Peterson - trumpetMickey Tucker - piano, electric pianoBuster Williams - bassRon Krasinski -
    drumswith:Son [続きを読む]
  • 旅の途中で。。。 〜北陸の朝〜
  • KENNY DREW TRIO - Morning 1975Artist: Kenny Drew TrioAlbum: “Morning” 1975Genre: Jazz / Post Bop / ModalLabel: SteepleChase Re
    cords(0:00) 1. An Evening In The Park(Kenny Drew)(7:27) 2. Autumn Leaves(Joseph Kosma)(18:03) 3. Bossa Mood(Kenny Drew)(25:16) 4.
    Poor Brother’s Blues(Kenny Drew)(35:09) 5. Morning(Per Carstens)(44:30) 6. Isn't Romantic(Richard Rodgers/Lorenz Hart)Kenny
    Drew - pianoPhili [続きを読む]
  • The Nat King Cole Christmas Album
  • The Nat King Cole Christmas Album1. The Christmas Song 00:002. Deck the Halls 03:113. Frosty the Snowman 04:174. I Saw Three Ships
    06:345. Buon Natale (Means Merry Christmas to You) 08:036. Adeste Fideles 09:377. O Little Town of Bethlehem 12:088. The Little B
    oy That Santa Claus Forgot 14:239. O Tannenbaum 16:5410. The First Noel 19:5311. The Little Christmas Tree 21:5312. Hark! The Hera
    ld Angels [続きを読む]
  • David Ian Vintage Christmas
  • David Ian Vintage Christmas01 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (featuring Acacia) 00:0002 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It
    Snow! (featuring Andre Miguel Mayo) 03:2903 Santa Claus is Coming to Town 06:4304 Christmas Waltz 09:4805 Hark! The Herald Angels
    Sing (featuring Acacia) 12:2306 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) (featuring Acacia) 14:4407 Home for the H
    olidays 18 [続きを読む]