R&B LOVE さん プロフィール

ハンドル名R&B LOVE さん
ブログタイトルR&B LOVE
サイト紹介文90's R&Bを中心に、インディやレアなアルバムも更新中。試聴可♪
更新頻度(1年)情報提供15回 / 365日(平均0.3回/週) - 参加 2013/10/08 12:20

R&B LOVE さんのブログ記事

  • 過去の記事 …
  • Janet Jackson / Unbreakable (2015)
  • The new album 'Unbreakable' will be released in digital retailers on October 2nd.UnbreakableNo Sleeep ft. J. ColeTracklist (iTunes
    )1. Unbreakable2. Burnitup! ft. Missy Elliott3. Dammn Baby4. The Great Forever5. Shoulda Known Better6. After You Fall7. Broken He
    arts Heal8. Night9. No Sleeep ft. J. Cole10. Dream Maker/ Euphoria11. 2 B Loved12. Take Me Away13. Promise14. Lessons Learned15. B
    lack Eagle [続きを読む]
  • The Gablz / The Gablz (1997)
  • The Gablz / The GablzAlbum PlaylistTracklist01 Shookie Shookie(Gimme Some of Your Sweet Cookie)02 Who's Gonna Love You03 It's Ladi
    es Night At Chocolate City (Remix)04 Thanks to the Most High (Interlude)05 Forgive Me06 Bon Appetit07 It's About That Time08 Do Yo
    u Want Me09 Work It Out10 Milk11 Can't Get Enough12 Don't Let Money Change You13 Chills [続きを読む]
  • Tina / Let's Ride (2002)
  • Tina / Let's RideAlbum PlaylistTracklisting01. Let's Ride02. 30 Seconds ft. Beelow03. A Man Can Dish It04. He's Lov
    ing Me05. Baller Skit06. My Baby's a Baller ft. Gamesta07. I'll Light the Candles08. The Storm09. I Told
    You10. Ladies' Night Skit11. Ladies' Night12. Interlude-Thank You13. Do My Thang14. Sorry15. You Wer
    e My Love1 [続きを読む]
  • Tyrese / Black Rose (2015)
  • Tyrese / Black RoseTracklist01 Addict02 Dumb S**t ft. Snoop Dogg03 Picture Perfect04 Waiting on You05 Shame06 Don't Wanna Look Bac
    k ft. Chrisette Michele07 Prior to You ft. Tank08 Leave09 Without My Heart10 When We Make Love11 Gonna Give You What You Need12 Bo
    dy Language13 The Rest of Our Lives ft. Brandy14 I Still Do [続きを読む]
  • Joya / Here I Am (1995)
  • Joya / Here I AmAlbum PlaylistTracklist01 Joya - Intro02 I Like What You're Doing (To Me)03 Takin' Care Of Business04 L
    ove U All Ova05 Here I Am06 Gettin' Off On You07 Do It Like This, Do It Like That08 Willing And Waiting09I Just Can't He
    lp Myself10 Shouldn't Be Hard To Tell11 Joya - Outro12 Takin' Care Of Business (Queen's Mix) [続きを読む]
  • Elisha La' Verne / Her Name Is... (1996)
  • Album PlaylistElisha La' Verne / Her Name Is...Tracklisting01. What Her Name Is - Intro02. Say Yeah!03. I May Be Single04. Do
    Me Right05. I Can't Wait To Be With You06. Interlude07. There For You08. Take Our Time09. Is It The Way10. Same Same Stuff11
    . Interlude12. I'm Still Here13. Didn't I Cry Enough14. Silent Whispers15. I'm Still Here (Reprise)16. I May Be Sin
    gle (Ocean Breeze Radio Mix)17. Kno [続きを読む]
  • Jamie Foxx / Hollywood A Story of A Dozen Roses (2015)
  • Album Playlist Tracklist01. Dozen Roses, Pt. 102. You Changed Me ft. Chris Brown03. Like a Drum ft. Wale04. Another Dose05. Tease
    ft. Pharrell06. Baby's In Love ft. Kid Ink07. Text Message08. Hollywood09. Vegas Confessions10. Socialite11. Dozen Roses, Pt.
    212. In Love By Now13. Jumping out the Window14. On the Dot ft. Fabolous15. Dozen Roses, Pt. 316. Right Now17. Pretty Thing18. Ai
    n't My FaultJam [続きを読む]
  • Kreuz / Kreuz Kontrol (1995)
  • Kreuz / Kreuz KontrolAlbum PlaylistTracklist01. Party All Night02. Keep On Groovin'03. Get Down On It04. Sex Line05. Hump Da
    Bump06. Make You Feel Alright07. Tell Me You Want Me08. Nice and Slow09. Up and Down (R U Ready)10. Slap 'n' Tickle11. R
    ub Down12. One Woman13. Come On Over14. Stay with Me15. It's Alright16. Tim [続きを読む]
  • Benito / 'Show Me Some Love' (1995) and 'Benito' (1997)
  • Show Me Some Love & BenitoAlbum Playlist'Show Me Some Love'Tracklist01 Benito02 Show Me Some Love03 Do You Care04 Silent
    ly Saying Bye Bye05 I Can't Lie06 You Can Depend07 Interlude08 Next 2 U09 I'm Available10 Mother11 All Because of You&ap
    os;Benito'Tracklist01. Intro02. Good Time03. You Ain't Heard Nothing Yet04. He Say, She Say05. Do You Love Me06. I Wanna
    Hit It07. Are You Available08. Silently Sayi [続きを読む]
  • Javier Colon / Javier (2003)
  • Javier / Javier Album PlaylistTracklist01. Crazy02. Beautiful U R03. Song For Your Tears04. Slow Motion05. Hey Little Sister06. Bi
    ggest Mistake07. Interlude #108. If I Never Get to Heaven09. Can't Have My Heart10. She Spoke to Me11. In Your Hands12. She&a
    pos;ll Never Know13. Interlude #214. October Sky [続きを読む]
  • Art N' Soul / Touch Of Soul (1996)
  • Art N' Soul / Touch of SoulAlbum PlaylistTracklisting01 Ever Since You Went Away02 Stay With Me03 Special04 U Changed05 Ridin
    '06 Light The Candles - Interlude07 Nature Rise08 Touch Of Soul09 A Sexy Solo - Interlude10 All My Luv11 Goin' On12 That
    's How Love Goes13 Dog N' Me14 Light The Candles - Reprise [続きを読む]
  • Storm / As I Am (1997)
  • Storm / As I AmAlbum PlaylistTracklist01 Tonight (Soaking Wet)02 Slip03 Never Get Enough04 Freakins05 Back Where I Started From06
    You Got Me07 The Things We Use To Say08 Let The Sunshine In09 Come Inside10 Tell Me11 Dead President's12 If You Want My Heart [続きを読む]
  • Tami Davis / Only You (1998)
  • Tami Davis / Only YouAlbum PlaylistTracklisting01. How Do I Say I'm Sorry02. Never Can Say Goodbye03. Only You04. Can't
    Take It No More05. Serve Me Right06. It's Kind of Deep07. You Need Me08. Over Again09. Ain't No Way10. Why Ya Wanna Do M
    e (Like This)11. This Love [続きを読む]
  • 過去の記事 …