auberginefleur さん プロフィール

  •  
auberginefleurさん: Japan Now & Then
ハンドル名auberginefleur さん
ブログタイトルJapan Now & Then
ブログURLhttp://blog.livedoor.jp/auberginefleur/
サイト紹介文外国人向きの着物、浴衣、日本美の展覧会、テレビドラマ、トレンド、祭りなどの情報
自由文着物、浴衣、日本美術が好きです
参加カテゴリー
更新頻度(1年)情報提供47回 / 365日(平均0.9回/週) - 参加 2008/01/11 15:35

auberginefleur さんのブログ記事

  • Kimono 2018 August Week II
  • 2018-08-10 (Fri) @ BunkyoWent to Bunkyo camous to finish grading, all electricity was off for the day. Very annoyed. Went shoppin
    g in Asakusa. New samue (kimono pants and jacket work clothes), new summer tabi, new blue&white yukata, new summer nagajuban... [続きを読む]
  • Kimono 2018 August Week I
  • 2018-08-04 (Sat) @ Neighborhood2018-08-03 (Fri) @ Neighborhood2018-08-02 (Thu) @ NiizaWent to Niiza campus, to pick up paperwork a
    nd do some grading, thought I would die in my office, went back home.2018-08-01 (Wed) @ NeighborhoodCotton r... [続きを読む]
  • Kimono July 2018 - Week 4
  • 2018-07-29 (Sun) @ Open Campus BukyoSo I gave a talk on Edo period kimono, but dressed Taisho style, oops.2018-07-28 (Sat) @ Neigh
    borhood2018-07-27 (Fri) @ Neighborhood2018-07-26 (Thu) @ Neighborhood2018-07-25 (Wed) @ Niiza201... [続きを読む]
  • Un-F-ing-Believable
  • (I posted this just a few minutes earlier on Facebook)2018.07.22.24:02This needs to be recorded. Public record. This probably happ
    ened about 30-45 minutes before I am writing this. So there was a old drunk guy, about mid-60s, at the platform of the Y... [続きを読む]
  • June 2018 Kimono - Week 4
  • 2018-06-27 (Wed) @ Niiza Asagao (Morning Glory) Nagoya obi, Ojiya 小千谷 ramie summer kimono What I had planned to wear, but due to rain ... What I really wore. Same Asagao Nagoya obi, but with Mint Shijira- weave cotton kimono 2018-06-26 (Tu... [続きを読む]
  • June 2018 Kimono - Week 2
  • 2018-06-16 (Sat) @ Bunkyo (a chilly day)Asymmetrical Plain and Stripe Denim Kimono, Hanhaba obiアシンメトリーデニム・ヒッコリー着物2018-06-15 (Fri) @ NiizaI must have forgotten to take a photo, so here's some feet2018-06-14 (Thu) @ Neighborho... [続きを読む]
  • 2018 April Kimono Part III
  • In Tokyo, hito-e (unlined) kimono season starts after the Kanda Matsuri, which occurs mid-May. However, this last week of April ha
    d summer temperatures around 28C, and all I wore were unlined cotton kimono; the Turquoise Check being the coolest of the bun... [続きを読む]