txoxmxoxkxoxz さん プロフィール

txoxmxoxkxoxzさん: LOUDHACKER
ハンドル名txoxmxoxkxoxz さん
更新頻度(1年)情報提供2237回 / 268日(平均58.4回/週) - 参加 2013/03/11 15:01

txoxmxoxkxoxz さんのブログ記事

  • Moonraker stream new album “Lanterns”
  • SoCal punks Moonrakerare now streaming their new album, “Lanterns.” Previously these guys streamed a new track, “They Called Me Mr. Glass.” Here’s what they had to say about it: “We’re probably never gonna write a better love song than “I Hope I Don’t Fuck This Up” by Dollar Signs, and we’re probably not gonna write […] [続きを読む]
  • Fit To Work Release ‘Voluntary Severance’ EP
  • Fit to Work are a quasi-autonomous, non-governmental punk act based in Glasgow. Poet and performer Harry Josephine Giles joined wi
    th old schoolmates Daniel Firth (Cradle of Filth), Iain Stewart (The Phantom Band) and Duncan Harcusto blast a scathing invective
    over a frantic backdrop of hardcore punk that incorporates elements of thrash and grindcore. They released […] [続きを読む]
  • Weakened Friends Reveal New Single ‘Peel’
  • Common Blah is the debut full-length by Portland, Maine’s Weakened Friends, the band have just released a stream of their latest
    single, Peel,that is taken from the forthcoming album,Common Blah, thatwill be released on CD, vinyl and digital download via Don
    Giovanni Records on October 19th 2018. Common Blah can be pre-ordered via Don Giovanni […] [続きを読む]
  • What’s on YOUR turntable?
  • What's on YOUR turntable is a semi-regular feature where the Punknews staff writes about the tunes that we've been playi
    ng around the Punknews hovercraft office. Sometimes we'll fawn over new stuff, sometimes will bust out the classic, and somet
    imes ... [続きを読む]
  • John Spencer Announces Additional EU Tour Dates
  • Jon Spencer is back! Often imitated, never duplicated, the original NYC underground-rock legend returns from the wilderness and is
    back in the UK with The Melvins this October and has now also announced a run of headline appearances to follow in November.To ce
    lebrate the release of Spencer Sings The Hits!, his debut solo album, Jon […] [続きを読む]